Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dan Buchman

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Dan Buchman

4.8 out of 5 (17 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mark Winter

Mark Winter

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dan was very helpful in quickly addressing our claim. I appreciate the way Dan kept us informed on the status of the claim and communicated what we could expect. I would recommend Dan for your insurance agent. Thanks, Dan."
Profile photo of Peggy Lauer

Peggy Lauer

September 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dan is right on top of everything right there when you need him prices are good"
Profile photo of Rick Edgar

Rick Edgar

July 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great business to work with. Office help the best."
Profile photo of Sara Knight

Sara Knight

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dan and his team are not only highly qualified and knowledgeable, they also know how to truly make you feel like your own personal situation (despite the severity) matters to them."
Profile photo of Peggy Lauer

Peggy Lauer

December 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Dan was very quick to jump at my request and get things done the same day at a reasonable price he was very knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Mark Neibert

Mark Neibert

September 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great people to work with."
Profile photo of Aaron Smith

Aaron Smith

August 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Having a mission to help people manage the risks of everyday life,recover from the unexpected and realize their dreams."
Profile photo of Jonathan Shaw

Jonathan Shaw

January 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Dan Buchman and his team are some of the best in the insurance business and we’ve been nothing but happy with their service. We highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Grover Sparks

Grover Sparks

November 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great Service"
Profile photo of Reginald Smith

Reginald Smith

October 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Good man"
Profile photo of David

David

August 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Awesome service and very prompt at getting you the care you need."
Profile photo of Mark Dubec

Mark Dubec

February 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Quality service and great communication."