Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dan Buchman

State Farm® Insurance Agent Dan Buchman

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (18 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Ryan Coverstone

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dan and his staff have been taking care of my family for years! None better!"

Mark Winter

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dan was very helpful in quickly addressing our claim. I appreciate the way Dan kept us informed on the status of the claim and communicated what we could expect. I would recommend Dan for your insurance agent. Thanks, Dan."

Peggy Lauer

September 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dan is right on top of everything right there when you need him prices are good"

Rick Edgar

July 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great business to work with. Office help the best."

Sara Knight

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dan and his team are not only highly qualified and knowledgeable, they also know how to truly make you feel like your own personal situation (despite the severity) matters to them."

Peggy Lauer

December 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Dan was very quick to jump at my request and get things done the same day at a reasonable price he was very knowledgeable"

Mark Neibert

September 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great people to work with."

Aaron Smith

August 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Having a mission to help people manage the risks of everyday life,recover from the unexpected and realize their dreams."

Jonathan Shaw

January 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Dan Buchman and his team are some of the best in the insurance business and we’ve been nothing but happy with their service. We highly recommend them!"

Grover Sparks

November 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great Service"

Reginald Smith

October 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Good man"

David

August 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Awesome service and very prompt at getting you the care you need."

Mark Dubec

February 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Quality service and great communication."